Förtroendevalda i Klippans kommun.

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Einarsson Oscar oscar.einarsson.92@gmail.com
Petersson Christina tina_66petersson@telia.com
Frick Magnus
Edvardsson Åsa asa.edvardsson@klippan.se
Håkansson Lars
Luckmann Jonas jonas.luckmann@sd.se
Gustafsson Jimmy stupiec@hotmail.com
Stadler Lars-Erik otto.stadler@gmail.com
Scott Ralf ralf.scotts@gmail.com
Kurenkova Elena elena.kurenkova@hotmail.com
Rundberg K-G kg.rundberg@hotmail.com
Jellinek Thomas thomas.jelinek@sd.se
Leandersson Jens jens.leandersson@gmail.com
Andersson Mats kungmats@live.se
Luckmann Elin elin.luckmann@sd.se
Ekberg Tobias ekberg79@gmail.com
Seger Per-Olof superseger@hotmail.com
Kronquist Richard richardcronqvist@gmail.com
Brink Marie marie.brink@hotmail.se
Olofsson Andreas andreas@atec.nu
Olsson Joakim tina_66petersson@telia.com
Suokas Fridlund Henrik spenke1@hotmail.com
Rundberg Anne annenilsson2@hotmail.com
Edvardsson Maj-Lise
Johnsson Claes