Förtroendevalda i Klippans kommun.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Robert robert.larsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Helgasson Agnar agnar1967@gmail.com
Johansson Anders anders.p.johansson@spray.se
Andersson Bodil bodil.andersson@kristdemokraterna.se
Eliasson Anderberg Charlotte l8_anderberg@hotmail.com
Andersson Anders anders.andersson@aerosol.se
Pietrow Nirdehammar Fredrik
Frick Anita anita-frick@hotmail.com
Meinen Kerstin