Förtroendevalda i Klippans kommun.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Tonny tonny.svensson@klippan.se
Svensson Bengt bengt.h.svensson@telia.com
Varady Ellinor ellinor.v@gmail.com
Seger Kristian kristian.seger@ya.se
Andresen Anna anna@shiatsusunrise.se
Sinclair Hans Bertil hans.bertil.sinclair@klippan.se
Dahlberg Viebke Helén helen.viebke@gmail.com
Hagelin Ingegerd ih.hagelin@gmail.com
Andresen Thomas thomas2anna@gmail.com
Christensen Walter jerter@spray.se
Jorsell Magnus magnus@lydotec.se
Lindqvist Kevin lindquist.kevin93@gmail.com
Persson Christer krister.persson1@klippan.se
Johansson Anna-Karin
Sinclair Kicky kicky.sinclair@hotmail.com
Långberg Therese therese.langberg@gmail.com
Scott Cecilia cescot11@gmail.com
Ekblad Boel boel.riseberga@gmail.com
Rosengren Bo bosrosengren@gmail.com
Jonsson Kristina kristina46@hotmail.com
Asp Camilla camilla.asp@hotmail.se
Bengtsson Ulf