Förtroendevalda i Klippans kommun.

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Antal personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Tonny tonny.svensson@klippan.se
Svensson Bengt bengt.h.svensson@telia.com
Varady Ellinor ellinor.v@gmail.com
Andresen Anna anna@shiatsusunrise.se
Sinclair Hans Bertil hans.bertil.sinclair@klippan.se
Dahlberg Viebke Helén helen.viebke@gmail.com
Hagelin Ingegerd ih.hagelin@gmail.com
Andresen Thomas thomas2anna@gmail.com
Christensen Walter jerter@spray.se
Persson Christer christer.pm.persson@gmail.com
Johansson Anna-Karin
Sinclair Kicky kicky.sinclair@hotmail.com
Långberg Therese therese.langberg@gmail.com
Scott Cecilia cescot11@gmail.com
Ekblad Boel boel.riseberga@gmail.com
Rosengren Bo bosrosengren@gmail.com
Jonsson Kristina kristina46@hotmail.com
Asp Camilla camilla.asp@hotmail.se
Holmbäck Svensson Eva
Bengtsson Ulf
Bern Mikael
Andersson Freddy
Lindqvist Kevin lindquist.kevin93@gmail.com
Vakant