Förtroendevalda i Klippans kommun.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustafsson Paul paulgustaf@telia.com
Svensson Boris boris.svensson@klippan.se
Persson Rune rupe@telia.com
Waldemarsson Mats mats.waldemarsson@telia.com
Wåhlin Mikael mikael.wahlin1@gmail.com
Stjärnlind Eva eva.stjarnlind@klippan.se
Lodesjö Kent kent.lodesjo@klippan.se
Lundmark Neyssa neysap4@yahoo.es
Petersson Johan johan.petersson@klippan.se
Svensson Gunilla gunilla.svensson1@klippan.se
Nilsson Anders anders_nilsson1971@hotmail.com
Persson Ola persson.hyllstofta@telia.com
Emanuelsson Hans hans.emanuelsson@gmail.com
Svensson Jessica jessicasvensson0003@hotmail.com
Svensson Rose-Marie
Johansson Jarl Monika monjoh@live.com
Feldt Bo Erik
Nemeti Michael michael.nemeti@skane.se
Säther Ulf spinnuffe13@gmail.com
Johansson Lennart lenjoh1951@gmail.com
Wennerlund Ida idawennerlund@outlook.com
Svensson Hans hans.cyclotron@gmail.com
Nilsson Anders anders.nilsson.klippan@gmail.com
Sarközi Istvan i.sarkozi@telia.com
Håkansson Patrik p.h89@me.com